Link to Sims-Durkin & Associates Home Page




Electrical and Mechanical
Engineering
for buildings and facilities

 


Quality design, responsive delivery and client satisfaction are objectives for every project. Service, Quality, and Integrity are essential values. We strive to add value, not cost, and we apply the lessons learned and experience gained from over 30 years in business.

Sims-Durkin Associates Engineering Company (SDA) is expanding to Lafayette, IN. SDA is headquartered in Indianapolis with offices in Indianapolis, Evansville, Raleigh NC and now Lafayette. Sims-Durkin & Associates Engineering Company Inc. is a general Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Consulting Engineering Company established in 1987. Services include design, construction, engineering studies, cost estimates, and construction administration services. Projects and clients include schools, waste water treatment plants, industrial buildings, utilities, healthcare, arc flash studies, solar, electrical contractors, architects, and other engineering firms. The company will be moving to offices at 1000 South St in Lafayette June 1st.

Sims-Durkin Associates Engineering Company Contacts:

Indy North Office: Erick Smith, PE, VP 317-224-1119   esmith@sims-durkin.com
Indy North Office: Thomas H. Durkin, PE, VP 317-224-1143   tdurkin@sims-durkin.com
Indy West (HQ) Office: Joseph W. Sims, PE 317-209-4035   jwsims@sims-durkin.com
Raleigh, NC Office: Allen D. Bracey, PE 984-232-8232   allen.bracey@sims-durkin.com
Human Resources Manager: Tom Stempson 317-405-9276   tstempson@sims-durkin.com
Business Manager: Sandra W. Sims 317-744-9683   swsims@sims-durkin.com
General Manager: Joseph W. Sims, Pres. 317-209-4035   jwsims@sims-durkin.com
   

Sims-Durkin & Associates Engineering Company, Inc. • 1545 Country Club Road • Indianapolis, IN • 46234 
(317) 209-4035 [Phone] • (317) 222-4120 [Fax]